Coffee mojito

The other day, at my local coffee roaster Supreme Roastworks, I overheard a conversation between the barista and another patron where he recommended that she’d try to make a coffee mojito at home. At first I found the concept a little strange, but I haven’t been able to stop thinking about it ever since, and now it’s on my to-make list as soon as the sun returns. I also came across this clip on how to make pour over mint mojito, and while i’ll probably omit the milk and add some lime and dark rum instead, it’s still worth a watch.

Leave a Reply

